Am I the Only One?

(Source)Suri

I don’t usually stray from the gluten free here but am I the last person on Earth to know about this site?

Suri’s Burn Book    (“A study in Suri (Cruise) and the people who disappoint her.”)

On the off chance I am not the last person on Earth – I feel like I must share.

Fake little Suri gives us her take on other celeb kids, their parents and fashion.

Man ‘she’ sure doesn’t like the Aflecks / Smiths / Jolie-Pitts or public places.

But when ‘she’ goes in on how ridiculous Tom / Katie / the Kardashians / etc are – I can’t help but laugh.

I feel dumber just for admitting to reading but oh well.

Hope y’all had a nice weekend.  🙂

Leave a Reply

