Crazy Kinks

If the content of this blog looks the same but different you’re not imagining it.

Setting up a blog over the last week has just been one headache after another.  I think (fingers crossed / knocking on wood) it’s all sorted out now.

Since I had to change the server I decided to change the name as well.  Initially it was Rural Route Celiac but I decided to do a mishmash of Lupus and Celiac since they’re both a huge part of my daily life.

Thanks for reading / following / and sticking with me while I figured out this whole blog thang.  🙂

Leave a Reply

