Caramel Brownies

For my first attempt at gluten free baking I decided to try this brownie recipe from Smitten Kitchen.

Salted Caramel Brownies

I followed the recipe exactly simply subbing Cup4Cup flour.

Brownies 1

Brownies 2

Brownies 4

Brownies 5

Brownies 7

The verdict?  Delicious.  I am very impressed with Cup4Cup and can’t wait to try my next recipe.   I’m a big baker and with the celiac diagnosis the thought of not being able to bake things that other people would eat was really upsetting.  My family members devoured these before I could even get a picture of a single piece.

Question: I’m trying to learn proper blog etiquette.  When posting a recipe like this is it ok to list the ingredients (in addition to a link to the original recipe of course) or is it best to just post the link only?

Leave a Reply

